Region: Devon and Cornwall

Region contacts:

Phil Leighton
Penbode Vets

Counties Covered:

Cornwall, Devonshire, Isles of Scilly

Senior OV – Phil Leighton phil.leighton@xlfarmcare.co.uk
Deputy Senior OV / Operations – Stuart Gough stuart.gough@xlfarmcare.co.uk
Quality Assurance – Matthew Berriman matthew.berriman@xlfarmcare.co.uk
Health & Safety – Tony Kemmish tony.kemmish@xlfarmcare.co.uk

XL Farmcare UK Ltd

Lead Auditor - Kate Bowen 07815 099863 kate.bowen@xlfarmcare.co.uk
Business Administration Manager - Vicki Stewart 0800 612 5289 vicki.stewart@xlfarmcare.co.uk
Improve International (OV Training & Qualifications) 0330 202 0380
SAM Support Line 0870 242 4996 - ensure that you ask for a call reference number when logging a SAM problem with the SAM Support team.

XL Farmcare Administration Team

Contact our office on 0800 612 5289 for any of the following queries:

  • Allocation of a work instruction on SAM
  • Changing your client list
  • Invoices
  • General TB queries

Regional Admin Support – Bernie Davey 07527 508538 bernadette.davey@xlfarmcare.co.uk
Audit Co-Ordinator – Danielle Hill danielle.hill@xlfarmcare.co.uk

Animal & Plant Health Agency

Contact on 03000 200 301 for any of the following queries:

  • Keeper Restrictions
  • Test windows
  • Removal of instruction on SAM
  • Ordering of tuberculin
  • Post-MT and PRMT testing (or any other queries relating to private testing)
  • Reporting suspicion of a Notifiable Disease